CONTACT

Betonimiehenkuja 5 C, 02150 Espoo, FinlandP.O. Box 17700, FI-00076 AALTO

VIRTUAL LOBBY

Need a virtual hug? Want to know whats up at DF? Need help with something?
Join our Virtual Lobby through the link below to have a chat with our Lobbyshifter. Available Mon-Fri, 8:00-15:30.

Zoom: Virtual Lobby

FIRST CONTACT

Contact These Guys First

THE FAMILY

Keeping things running from 2008

  • Marcela Acosta PM Universities of the Future

    marcela.acosta@aalto.fi
    +358 50 512 4296

  • Teemu Ronkka Electronics Specialist

    tronkka@hotmail.com
    +358 50 594 9202

  • Teo Keipi Postdoc researcher

    teo.keipi@aalto.fi
    +358 50 476 3733

  • Katrina Nordström Professor

    katrina.nordstrom@aalto.fi
    +358 505608370

  • Pullea Mentula Soft skills expert

    emailmeifyoucould@bear.fi
    thishouldbeanumber

  • Tanja Honkala Thesis Worker

    tanja.honkala@aalto.fi
    +358 45 130 5188

  • Jani Kalasniemi MachineShop staff

    jani.kalasniemi@aalto.fi
    +358 40 719 8258

  • Anna Kuukka Research-driven designer

    anna.kuukka@aalto.fi
    +358 537 2664

  • Kalevi “Eetu” Ekman DF Director & PDP Professor

    kalevi.ekman@aalto.fi
    +358 50 555 3566

  • Tua Björklund Professor of Practice

    tua.bjorklund@aalto.fi
    +358 50 511 3182

  • Johanna Kaila Planning Officer for UNITE!

    johanna.kaila@aalto.fi
    +358 50 477 3615

  • Klaus Castrén Innovation Ecosystem Specialist

    klaus.e.castren@aalto.fi
    +358 50 533 2609

  • Shreyasi Kar Electroshop Master & Design Innovation

    shreyasi.kar@aalto.fi
    +358 44 915 8962

  • Senni Kirjavainen Researcher

    senni.kirjavainen@aalto.fi
    +358 50 521 5964

  • George Atanassov Content Production

    george.atanassov@aalto.fi
    +358 41 465 1391

  • Martti Jerkku Project Manager

    martti.jerkku@aalto.fi
    +358 44 025 1088

  • Jaana Suviniitty Pedagogical Developer

    jaana.suviniitty@aalto.fi
    +358 050 384 1700

  • Erwin Laiho Model Maker

    erwin.laiho@aalto.fi
    +358 50 518 4773

  • Serpil Oguz Media and Communications

    serpil.oguz@aalto.fi
    +358 50 449 1021

  • Vesa “Vesku” Saarijärvi MachineShop Manager

    vesa.saarijarvi@aalto.fi
    +358 50 525 0273

  • Fathurrahman Deden DFGN Empathic Design Agent

    deden.fathurrahman@aalto.fi
    +358 45 174 2919

  • Niti Bhan Doctoral Candidate

    niti.bhan@aalto.fi
    +358 41 478 8636

  • Jasmine Xie Electroshop Assistant

    jasmine.xie@aalto.fi
    +358 40 374 7395

  • Simon Andsten MachineShop Assistant

    simon.andsten@aalto.fi
    +358 40 032 7025

  • Pauli Haimilahti MachineShop Assistant

    pauli.haimilahti@aalto.fi
    +358 50 305 8775

  • Maria Mikkonen Researcher

    maria.mikkonen@aalto.fi
    +358 50 452 0729

  • Joel Meneses El Visual Maestro

    joel.meneses@aalto.fi
    +358 50 502 1255

  • Marthe Dehli DFGN Comms & Community

    marthe.dehli@aalto.fi
    +358 45 183 0455

  • James Evans BioGarage Laboratory Manager

    james.evans@aalto.fi
    +358 (0)50 566 1359

  • Katja Hölttä-Otto Professor

    katja.holtta-otto@aalto.fi
    +358 50 436 1868

  • Maria Clavert Professor of Practice

    maria.clavert@aalto.fi
    +358 50 521 3044

  • Päivi Oinonen DFGN Strategist

    paivi.oinonen@aalto.fi
    +358 50 346 0110

RESEARCHERS

AALTONAUT COURSE STAFF

  • Elina Kähkönen Dr.Sci.(Tech.) Teacher in charge – Aaltonaut

    elina.kahkonen@aalto.fi
    +358 40 753 5886

  • Meri Kuikka Aaltonaut Teacher

    meri.kuikka@aalto.fi
    +358 41 543 7782

  • Teppo Vienamo Aaltonaut Teacher

    teppo.vienamo@aalto.fi
    +358 50 555 7776

  • Kalevi “Eetu” Ekman DF Director & PDP Professor

    kalevi.ekman@aalto.fi
    +358 50 555 3566

  • Maria Clavert Professor of Practice

    maria.clavert@aalto.fi
    +358 50 521 3044

ME310 COURSE STAFF

PDP COURSE STAFF

adminContact