UNIVERSITIES OF THE FUTURE


Universities of the Future is an European Union funded joint project of the Design Factories in Porto, Warsaw and us in Aalto. This project assesses the implications for industry 4.0 for companies, public organisations and higher education. We will benchmark best practices and build a blue print for the education of the future.

CONTACTS

  • Laura Wirtavuori Project worker

    laura.wirtavuori@aalto.fi
    +358 50 544 7789

  • Tua Björklund Professor of Practice

    tua.bjorklund@aalto.fi
    +358 50 511 3182

  • Maria Clavert Professor of Practice

    maria.clavert@aalto.fi
    +358 50 521 3044

  • Marcela Acosta Content and Information, partnership coordinator

    marcela.acosta@aalto.fi
    +358 50 512 4296

  • Miko Laakso Researcher

    miko.laakso@aalto.fi
    +358 50 521 5355

  • Päivi Oinonen DFGN Strategist

    paivi.oinonen@aalto.fi
    +358 50 346 0110

  • Maria Mikkonen Researcher

    maria.mikkonen@aalto.fi
    +358 50 452 0729

  • Irena Bakic Project worker

    irena.bakic@aalto.fi
    +358 50 313 9803

Tua BjörklundUniversities of the Future